News List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Public Invited to City Council Oath of Office Ceremony

Post Date:12/11/2019 10:26 AM
Please join us for the Wilson City Council Oath of Office Ceremony.

Newly elected and re-elected members will be sworn into office, including:
The Honorable Michael S. Bell
The Honorable James M. Johnson, III
The Honorable Gillettia M. Morgan
The Honorable Carlton L. Stevens

The City Council business meeting begins at 7 p.m. followed by the Oath of Office ceremony. A reception will be held immediately after the ceremony in the lobby of the Boykin Center. The public is invited to attend.
Return to full list >>