City Council

View agendas for City Council meetings below. Agendas are usually posted the Monday prior to the City Council's meeting on the third Thursday of each month.

Events

City Council Meeting

Thursday, April 17, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

AGENDA AGENDA (108 KB)

City Council Meeting

Thursday, May 01, 2014, 8:30am
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting (Budget Presentation)

Thursday, May 15, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Budget Work Session

Thursday, May 22, 2014, 4pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting

Thursday, June 05, 2014, 8:30am
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting (BUDGET PUBLIC HEARING/ADOPTION)

Thursday, June 19, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting

Thursday, July 17, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting

Thursday, August 21, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting

Thursday, September 04, 2014, 8:30am
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

City Council Meeting

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

View more events »