Events

SRT

Wednesday, October 01, 2014, 7am-2pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC LETC

Thursday, October 02, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Friday, October 03, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 D. Hall … Read more »

WPD ISTA

Monday, October 06, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

USMS

Friday, October 10, 2014, 8am-3pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2, SH … Read more »

WPD ISTA

Monday, October 13, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WPD ISTA

Friday, October 17, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC LETC

Monday, October 20, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WPD ISTA

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

WCC LETC

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 8am-5pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 … Read more »

WCC LETC

Thursday, October 23, 2014, 5pm-9pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range

Range # 2 D. Hall … Read more »

SRT

Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 7am-2pm
Calendar: Police Range Calendar
Category: Training
Location: Police Range