Events

Planning Board

Tuesday, November 05, 2013, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: Planning Board
Location: Council Chambers

No Meeting Agenda Notice No Meeting Agenda Notice (32 KB)

City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 07, 2013, 8:30am
Calendar: Government Calendar
Location: Council Chambers

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11, 2013
Calendar: Government Calendar

City offices closed Monday, Nov. 11, for Veterans Day. Monday's trash and recycling routes will be run Tuesday, Tuesday's routes will be on Wednesday. … Read more »

Historic Preservation Commission

Wednesday, November 13, 2013, 5:30pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: Historic Preservation Commission
Location: Council Chambers

Board of Adjustment

Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 5:30pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: Board of Adjustment
Location: City Hall 3rd Floor

Agenda Agenda (5 KB)
Staff Findings Staff Findings (1 MB)
Results Results (6 KB)

City Council Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2013, 7pm
Calendar: Government Calendar
Category: City Council
Location: Council Chambers

AGENDA AGENDA (110 KB)

Thanksgiving holidays

Thursday, November 28, 2013-Friday, November 29, 2013
Calendar: Government Calendar

City offices will be closed Thursday, Nov. 28, and Friday, Nov. 29, for the Thanksgiving holidays. Thursday's trash and recycling routes will be run Wednesday, Nov. 27. Friday's routes will be on... … Read more »